• FAQs
  • What happens when I sign out?
After you sign out, your name will be removed from the home page, and your account will be inaccessible to anyone using the same computer after you.
 
We recommend that you sign out only when you feel that you must. If we can't identify you, it will be difficult for us to identify items that might be of interest to you.

To regain access to the items saved in your Shopping Cart, to place orders, or to view your recommendations, you'll need to sign in again.